Contactați-ne

RomâniaLocație

Contactare

Lidl România (Sediu Central)

București, str. Cp. Av. Alexandru Serbanescu 58A
014284
expansiune@lidl.ro
immo@lidl.ro

Trimitere Solicitare

Expansiune Bucuresti

București, Blv. Dimitrie Pompeiu 6E
077190
+40 374819481
bucuresti@lidl.ro

Trimitere Solicitare

Expansiune Centru

Sat Nedelea, comuna Aricestii
Rahtivani D.N. 72,
Crangul lui Bot km. 73+810,
107027 Jud Prahova
+40 374819449
centru@lidl.ro

Trimitere Solicitare

Expansiune Sud

București, Blv. Dimitrie Pompeiu 6E
077190
+40 374819422
sud@lidl.ro

Trimitere Solicitare

Expansiune Iasi

Cordun, Roman
Nimas Deal
617135, jud. Neamt
+40 374819382
iasi@lidl.ro

Trimitere Solicitare

Expansiune Cluj

Cluj-Napoca
Str. Fagului, nr. 83
Cartier Buna-Ziua
+40 374819402
cluj@lidl.ro

Trimitere Solicitare

Expansiune Timisoara

Lugoj, Str. Timișorii, nr. 161
305500 Jud. Timiș
+40 374819362

timisoara@lidl.ro

Trimitere Solicitare